Millones de Letras de canciones y videos
Millones de Letras de canciones y videos

The Beast Within' (I'm Going o Tell you a Secret)

Prophecy (9x)

Blessed is he who reads aloud the words of the prophecy

And blessed are those who hear,

And who keep what is written therein

For the time is near

He is coming with the clouds

And everyone I will see him,

Everyone who pierced him

And all the tribes of the earth could wail on account of him

But I had this against to

The coward banding, the love you had

And I saw a beast rising out of the sea with 10 horns and 7 heads

And a blasphemous name upon its head

And to it the dragon gave his power

And the whole earth followed the beast with wonder,

And they worshipped the beast saying,

Who is like the beast and who can fight against the beast...

It opened its mouth to utter blasphemous




Then, I saw a new heaven,

And a new earth,

And I heard a great voice from the throne saying:

”Behold, the dwelling of God is with men”

He will dwell with them

And they should be his people

And God himself will be with them

He will wipe away every tear from their eyes

And death shall be no more

Neither shall there be mourning

Nor crying, nor pain, anymore

For these things we'll have passed away

To the thirsty I will give water without price

From the fountain of the water of life

But as for the cowardly,

The faithless, the polluted

As for the murderers, fornicators, sorcerers, idolaters,

And all liars

There lot shall be in the lake that burns with fire

And he said to me (prophecy)

“Do not seal up the words of the prophecy for the time is near”

Behold, I am coming soon

Fuente: www.musicafusion.com

  Esta canción               
  Este artista                 

Enlace para compartir:

Enlace HTML para tu website:

Reportar Contenido